Great Lakes One Water (GLOW)

Ontario Working Group

“The goal of the partnership is to develop regional plans of action and on-the-ground projects that integrate community and environmental goals to secure a healthy future for the Great Lakes”  GLOW Exec. Summary

Ontario Working Group core members include:

—Grey Bruce Sustainability Network

—Lake Huron Centre for Coast Conservation

—Grey Sauble Conservation Authority

—Bruce Peninsula Biosphere Association

—Saugeen Objibway Nation (SON) SON

—Owen Sound Parks Department Owen Sound Parks and Facilities

—Ontario Ministry of the Environment, Parks and Open Space Ministry of Environment…

—Community Foundation Grey Bruce CF Grey Bruce

—Institute of Southern Georgian Bay

Saugeen Valley Conservation Authority

Follow Us on Facebook